Launching into technical writing

ยท

1 min read

Hello there... I am a junior web developer, just starting to get a hang of front-end technologies and all that revolve around them.

It's my first time here on #hashnode, I and some friends decided to talk shop about development, skillset, the need to put one's self out there, and most of all, tell a story of one's growth, document our progress as we grow...

I have always thought about technical writing and how I hope to engage in it, but then I have never really taken the first step and my conversation with friends of mine is a prompt for me to take the first step... I realize it doesn't have to be perfect from the start, just take the first step, put something out there, and then it's a matter of time, as long as **consistency** is a part of the picture, growth is certain.

And of course, there is nothing 'technical' about this article ๐Ÿ˜ƒ, but then, it's a start... Looking forward to sharing my growth process and the good stuff I learn along the way on this platform.

ย